The Lake Improvement Association will hold its annual elections on Saturday, December 3, 2022, during the LIA Member Meeting at the Celina Moose. As required by the by-laws, the election committee consisting of trustees Seth Brigham, Michael Emans and Brian Monroe will conduct the election for the following positions (current officers, trustees and upcoming seats denoted):

  • President: Open
  • Vice President: Jeff Vossler
  • Secretary: Eric Morris
  • Treasurer: Diane and Ted Bertke
  • Master at Arms: Brian Morris
  • Trustee (2-year term): Tom Rampe
  • Trustee (2-year term): Stu Wagner
  • Trustee (2-year term): Jack Albers

Nominations will be accepted by email at: and in person until the close of the November 5, 2022 LIA Member Meeting.